ECP issued Imran Khan’s victory notification from NA 131


The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has issued a notification of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chairman Imran Khan’s victory for NA-131 Lahore constituency.

The electoral body earlier this week had withheld notifications of Imran’s victory from NA-131 Lahore and NA-53 Islamabad constituencies.

For more details, watch the video.