Imran Khan to be sworn as PM on 18th August.


Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan will take the oath as prime minister on August 18, Senator Faisal Javed said on Friday. PTI chairman Imran Khan, whose party secured 116 general seats in the National Assembly in the July 25 polls, is set to become the country’s next prime minister.
President Mamnoon Hussain has summoned a session of the National Assembly
Imran Khan, Mamnoon Hussain, PM, National Assembly, PTI, Faisal Javed,